Christmas at The Redhurst Hotel

What a fantastic festive season we’ve got planned at The Redhurst. We’ve got all of our Party Nights, Afternoon Tea Dances and New Year Celebrations all prepared so you can make this the best Christmas yet in The Redhurst!

Book today – 0141 638 6465

The-Redhurst-Christmas-Party Christmas

Call 0141 638 6465 for any of
our Christmas Party Nights
or Christmas dining

Redhurst-Christmas-Party Christmas
Christmas-Holly Christmas
Christmas-Holly Christmas

The best Christmas Nights in town!

All of our magical party nights include a glass of bubbly on arrival, 3-course meal and of course the best in live entertainment!

Saturday 24th November
Neil Diamond and Kenny Rodgers Tribute – 3 Courses £25.00

Friday 30th November
Dancing through the Decades Disco Party Night – 4 Courses £29.50

Saturday 1st December
Christmas Cracker Disco Party Night – 4 Courses £29.50

Friday 7th December
Splash Showband – 4 Courses £39.50 NOW £29.50

Saturday 8th December
Beep the Jeep Showband – 4 Courses £39.50 NOW£29.50

Friday 14th December
70’s/80’s Rewind Tribute – 4 Courses £39.50

Saturday 15th December
Videostar Tribute – 4 Courses £39.50

Friday 21st December
Snow Ball DJ Party Night – 4 Courses £29.50

Saturday 22nd December
White Christmas DJ Party Night – 4 Courses £29.50

Beauty & The Beast Panto

Join us for a magical adventure of comedy & music at The Redhurst. We’ll be singing tales as old as time and having a ball. This wonderful day includes a delicious Pizza & Pasta buffet.


Sunday 16th December | 2pm
Only £16.95 per person

Call 0141 638 6465 to book

Redhurst-Beauty-Beast-Panto Christmas

Christmas enquiry

RedhurstLogoHotel Christmas
BOOK A ROOM
BUY GIFT VOUCHERS
BOOK A TABLE